Yak Yak Yak

Today had to be one of the best days of my life. The first thing I did after waking up was taking a one-man kayak out on Lake Waukewan (map) in Meredith, NH.

Being out there in the middle of the lake by yourself with nothing but the kayak and paddle gave me a sense calmness and complete control. But at the same time I felt venerable because anything could happen to me out there. Man, I wish I could do this every morning.

lake-waukewan.JPG

0 Responses to “Yak Yak Yak”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

