People Watching

A small excerpt of my MIT Media Lab application essay:

Observing people’s actions, or people watching, has to be one of my favorite things to do. When attention is given to how individuals interface with animate and inanimate objects, a lot can be learned. Does the person understand how to use an object? How quickly does he or she figure out the unspoken rules? Is the individual excited? What is going through that person’s mind?

If I actually know you in person, then I apologize. I’m extremely observant, which often freaks people out when I comment on the most subtle of details about that person.

0 Responses to “People Watching”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

