ZZZ for 15 Mins

Naps are wonderful during the work day, if your company allows them. Having just woken up from my 15 mins of power nap, I feel completely rejuvinated. The reason I took my power nap in the first place was becaue I was struggling with a problem with my computer program, and getting frustrated with it. I was also feeling pretty tired.

So I decided to take a power nap.

I woke up, immediately fixed the problem I was having, and feel ready to take on another 2 hours. Given that it’s 4:40pm on a Friday, that says alot.

2 Responses to “ZZZ for 15 Mins”


  1. 1 wei February 27, 2007 at 9:51 am

    i wish i could take a powernap everyday after lunch..

  2. 2 Pete February 28, 2007 at 7:37 pm

    Sleep is for wimps and little girls!


Leave a Reply

