Media Lab Update 2

Well, after being on the admissions waiting list for the Media Lab all throughout April, I’ve been officially denied admissions to the MIT Media Lab for the upcoming fall semester.  Hm, oh well, I guess I won’t be eating PB and J sandwiches on a grad student’s wage.

I wonder now what areas might I be able to invest and further develop my creative mojo?  Maybe in a new job where creativity is valued?  Or maybe getting more involved with freelance work on the side and eventually become a full-time freelancer.  The freedom in which a freelancer has is extremely tempting, but the lifestyle is more hectic and unpredictable.

0 Responses to “Media Lab Update 2”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

