I am Awesome

Yes, I am awesome. Well, that’s what my new set of Batman checks says. You see, I had to order new checks and I didn’t want to include my actual address on the checks. But the website where I ordered my checks wouldn’t allow me to have empty fields (talk about bad UI design), so I HAD to write something in those empty address fields.

Check out these awesome Batman checks. I didn’t want to reveal my real name on the net, so the checks says John Doe.

Batman Checks

Batman Checks Zoom

See if you can come up with something funny next time you order checks online.

1 Response to “I am Awesome”


  1. 1 Angel November 21, 2007 at 7:28 pm

    Where did you order your checks from. I cannot find Batman checks any where?


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

